Our Board of Directors

McREL is guided by a board of directors, comprised of educators, business people, and policymakers who are responsible for guiding the work of the organization and ensuring it is responsive to the needs of educators throughout the country. The board includes an executive committee of six and four other members.

Executive committee

C. Patrick Woods

Michael Middleton
Immediate past chair

Ken Anderson

Debbie Bachus

Bryan Goodwin

Sue Desch

Other members

Judy Richards

Mickey Bogart

Mike Ceballos

Jim Edwards

Rita Sablan

Gated Content Title

All fields are required
After clicking "Submit", click the "Download" link again to view.